You are here

New Carnival board – Vernon Morning Star

Leadership is in place for Vernon Winter Carnival.

The society held its annual general meeting Tuesday and the board includes chairperson Deb White, vice-chairperson Martin von Holst, treasurer Pat Loehndorf and secretary Corinne Van de Crommenacker.

The directors are Mike Smallenberg, Dave Deshane, Colleen Gwenyth Heater, Brian Langner, June Rigby, Ruth Hoyte, Todd Millar, Laurell Cornell, Annette Timm, Roel Van de Crommenacker and Paul Cousins.

“We will start meeting in June for preparation of the 58th Carnival,” said White.


Related posts

Leave a Comment