You are here

Committee gears up for Seward’s Fourth of July celebration | Local News

The Seward Fourth of July Celebration Committee held its final meeting June 22 to finalize plans for the annual Fourth of July Celebration in Seward. Those in attendance included, from left: (seated) Sharon Hambek, Lois Kimsey, Larry Ray, Lecia Motley, Jean Kolterman, Amanda Whitney and Suzanne Gilgorevic; and (standing) Brian Peters, Jill Kruse, Brad Bowen, Steve Hambek, CJ Novak, Gerald Homp, Phil Bangert, Lowell Myers, Jerry Meyer, Jason Berry, Curt Coddington, Alan Baldwin, Louis Reith, Tonia Nantkes and Clark Kolterman. For more information on Seward’s Fourth of July, visit, pick up a printed program at the Seward County Chamber and Economic Development Partnership at 616 Bradford Avenue, Seward, or call (402) 643-4189.


Related posts

Leave a Comment